Just kidding... like I have time to bake.  I'm embarrassed to say that there has been zilch happening in the kitchen lately.  I have great plans to try one new recipe this weekend.  Check back!



Leave a Reply.

    No Guarantees
    I used to be a good cook.  I bravely tried at least 2 new recipes each week.  And it was good.  And then somewhere along the line, cooking became something I didn't do.  In fact, my husband would introduce me, "This is my wife.  She USED TO cook."  Now it's been long enough he doesn't remember the 'old' days. 
    The recipes I'm including here are family recipes, tried and true, or don't make a mess in the kitchen.  In my mind that is truly a measure of a good recipe.  Enjoy!

    Archives

    July 2010
    April 2010
    March 2010

    Categories

    All
    Bread

    RSS Feed